The Kentucky Ready Mixed Concrete Association is a non-profit trade association representing the men and women of the ready mixed concrete industry in the great Commonwealth of Kentucky.  Since 1960, KRMCA members and staff have worked tirelessly to improve the overall quality of concrete construction as well as educate Kentuckians about new and existing ways ready mixed concrete can help them build better and smarter.

    Our members truly believe that concrete is the greatest building material in the world and that ready mixed concrete can contribute significantly toward sustainable and green construction designs. 

    If you are a part of the ready mixed concrete industry in Kentucky, you should be a member of the KRMCA to improve your company with the benefits the KRMCA offers through membership.  Click here to join us.

    If you are a casual observer of the site or are looking for information about ready mixed concrete products, welcome to our site and the wonderful world of concrete.

Download KRMCA's 2015-2016 Membership Directory

Highlighted Programs

ACI Level I Classes
September 29, 2015
October 20, 2015
November 17, 2015

KRMCA Level II Classes
December 7-9, 2015- ABBREVIATED
January 4-7 & 11-13, 2016
February 8-11 & 15-17, 2016

NRMCA/KRMCA Wm. T. Robertson High School Essay Contest Postmark by October 31, 2015

KRMCA Promotion Committee Meeting
KRMCA Office
October 8, 2015

KRMCA Fall Board Meeting
Edgewater Beach Resort
Naples, FL
November 4-8, 2015

KRMCA Newsletter Ad Form

Fulton Hickman Carlisle Ballard Graves McCracken Calloway Marshall Livingston Crittenden Trigg Lyon Caldwell Christian Hopkins Webster Union Henderson Daviess McLean Todd Muhlenberg Ohio Logan Hancock Simpson Butler Warren Allen Edmonson Grayson Breckinridge Meade Hardin Barren Hart Larue Green Monroe Metcalfe Cumberland Clinton Adair Wayne Russell McCreary Pulaski Casey Taylor Marion Nelson Bullitt Jefferson Washington Spencer Shelby Oldham Trimble Henry Whitley Knox Bell Harlan Laurel Clay Leslie Lincoln Boyle Mercer Anderson Franklin Rockcastle Jackson Garrard Jessamine Madison Estill Owsley Letcher Perry Knott Pike Breathitt Floyd Magoffin Martin Johnson Lee Wolfe Morgan Lawrence Boyd Powell Menifee Fayette Scott Elliott Carter Clark Montgomery Bath Rowan Greenup Bourbon Owen Carroll Gallatin Nicholas Fleming Lewis Mason Robertson Harrison Grant Pendleton Bracken Boone Kenton Campbell